Do you follow?

smallbee2

If you’ve just stumbled upon leBUZZ, let me encourage you to follow the action here.  Just click the “Follow” link in the upper left and you’ll be notified every time a new article or post is added to leBUZZ.

And let me ask you to help be my eyes and ears.  If you hear about developments for Haiku that relate to audio and video, I want to know about them.  Be sure to contact me with any leads or information you have, and I’ll be glad to follow-up on them.

 

Add your comment!

